WWAMI Pullman - Medical Education Program

Faculty

Faculty/Staff composite photo. (pdf file)

Joe Cloud, PhD, Interim Director
Professor, UI
(208) 885-6388
jcloud@uidaho.edu

Ronald W. Brosemer, PhD   
Professor Molecular Biosciences, WSU
(509) 335-6195
xaire@wsu.edu

R. Lane Brown, PhD
Assistant Professor, WSU
(509) 335-3390
brownla@vetmed.wsu.edu

Doug Cole, PhD
Professor, UI
(208) 885-4071
dcole@uiaho.edu

Bill Cone, MD
Psychiatrist, Student Health, ID
(208) 885-6693
conew@uidaho.edu

David M. Conley, PhD
Clinical Asst. Professor, Anatomy, WSU
Director, Human Anatomy lab
& Body Donation Program
(509) 335-7427
dmc@wsu.edu

Linda Fearn, MD
Physician,
WSU Health and Wellness Services
(509) 335-3575
hws@wsu.edu

Lee Fortunato, PhD
Professor, UI
(208) 885-6966
lfort@uidaho.edu

Peter Fuerst, PhD
Assistant Professor, UI
(208) 885-7512
fuerst@uidaho.edu

Stephen Hall, MD
Associate Director
(208) 664-6696
sphall@uidaho.edu

Jon M. Mallatt, PhD
Associate Professor, WSU
(509) 335-6153
mallatt@mail.wsu.edu

Craig McGowan, PhD
Assistant Professor, UI
(208)885-6598
cpmcgowan@uidaho.edu

Scott Minnich, PhD
Associate Professor, UI
(208) 885-7884
sminnich@uidaho.edu

Phil Mixter, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor, WSU
(509) 335-4937
pmixter@wsu.edu

Niels Nielsen, MD
Psychiatrist,
WSU Health and Wellness Services
(509) 335-5759
niels.nielsen@wsu.edu

Jeff Seegmiller, EdD, ATC
Assistant Professor, UI
(208) 885-7912
jeffreys@uidaho.edu

Susan Simonds, PhD
Counseling and Testing Services, WSU
ssimonds@wsu.edu

 

 

News & Events

Stress Management Workshop February 27

E-09 Visitation Day
March 3

Preceptor White Coat Ceremony
April 17

Heading using the h3 tag

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

WWAMI Medical Education Program, PO Box 643510, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-3510, 509-335-2602, Contact Us